The precious love

Every girl dream of a guy,who make her feel precious and love her unconditionally.

Every guy long for a girl,who stays true to his feelings for her and stand by him, only to leave never.

“To love someone is a beautiful art
But to be truly loved by someone
It’s where the real beauty starts
It’s just a reflection of one’s heart”

My quest for precious love landed me into this soft and cute poetic story of this couple ….

Girl to boy:
               
                 The pearl of my eyes

          Why am i such a pearl to you
                          She asked
       Gazing into those beautiful eyes
                       He reasoned

         Pearl are precious, so are you
        Seen by everybody, felt by few
     Makes me happy, makes me new
       Why you’re such a pearl to me ?
       Coz with you i feel so precious
             Coz to my heart’s locker
          You’re the only precious key

Boy to girl:

                   The love of my life
  
     
          Why you love me so much  
                         He asked
        Caressing his hand with hers
                     She reasoned

  Love is a dream, some comes true
     Everybody dreams, mine is you
   Makes me happy, makes me new
          Why i love you so much ?
   Coz with you i feel so free and me
                 Coz you and me
      Together make a beautiful “we”

   

   

Abhay Rathore

3 Comments Add yours

  1. AKIRAA says:

    Beautiful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      Thank you….means a lot

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AKIRAA says:

        You’re welcome! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

