And I Quote -2

Ho! Ho!

Hey everyone,

So i am back with the sequel of “And i Quote” and here i dont have to thank anyone, can quote a Quote directly, but wait why play by rules, so i m against the rule again….

Muskan… This girl deserve a special mention, coz she has glorified me so much that i m on the seventh moon(Is there any? I dont know) but i really wanna thank her from the bottom of my heart for those kind words she uttered… Thank you
And i again wanna glorify Sonali for all the good deeds she had done…. Thank you too much…

Now for the quote…

Day 2 Quote 2

” They hate you for what you have become, success and failure are your biggest adversary, but remember you get to choose”

So Choose wise…..

Abhay Rathore

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Ohh…believe me, you’ve glorified me more! And I loved talking to you. I’ve met some amazing people through wordpress nd you’re one of them. I’m really glad that I started this blog😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. And for the quote, it’s so true! The choice makes all the difference 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      You made them amazing by the way you’re… So you deserve all the credits and glorification. Thank you so much.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Okay enough for the clishés now. I’ve had my dose that’ll last a lifetime xD you’re saying this coz you’re amazing yourself.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Huh… Ok 50 50 you amazed us by the way you’re… And we amazed you by the way we are…so basically what am i saying is
        2+2 equals 5….

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahaha….yep I can agree to that😁
        And for the record, 2+2 equals 4 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Oh wow… 2+2 equals 4… 😯 mother of god… I was wrong the whole time.. childhood ruined😕😕

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Lol…glad I saved you from failing your CA xD *kidding*

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Abhayaaryaan says:

        😂… You certainly did…. Like my heavens opened up… Wow… 2+2 = 4 … Yea… Mera pass Maths hai….

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Lmao xD I can take credit for that😁😂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Abhayaaryaan says:

        You can… Only after i tally the balance sheet by teaching you something in return(wait! What do i know, nothing😂) Oh Em Jee… How will pay this liability…What to do??

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Don’t worry. I can give you trade discount. I won’t even have to show it in the books! *evil smile*

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Abhayaaryaan says:

        The word Discount sounds so soothing☺😄…. I m ready to purchase more

        Liked by 1 person

      11. The purpose of discount is to increase sales. So I succeeded. Yayay xD

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Aare waah… I m seeing an young entrepreneur in making… Keep on

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

