The creativity

   

             Creative Blogger Award

The incredibly incredible, the batwoman, the dark knight’ress(A batman fanatic always have nice things to say about the other batman fans) Muskan sehgal has nominated me for the creative blogger award.

Cliché  Cliché cliché …..
I love the way how she express her feeling through words, very few can do that and she is among those very few.
And Muskan i m in the R&D process of that bookaholic award, i m pretty poor with book & thier adaptations..

Rules:
Nominate some other bloggers and notify them

Link the blog that nominated you…

List 5 random facts about yourself

5 random facts about me:

I take everything to the eleventh hour

I don’t know who God is(No offense,just a personal thought)

I love to walk, i walk a lot, it calms the demons in me

I m a good reader of eyes, i read them well😆

I m very bad with emotions, i don’t handle th well….

Nominations…
Sonali
Hasmeet
ranglez

Abhay Rathore

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashish kumar says:

    congratulations for the award… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      Thanks man…😇

      Like

  2. AKIRAA says:

    Congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

  3. girlwithgoldenheart says:

    Again again….
    Thanks… ☺

    Liked by 1 person

      1. girlwithgoldenheart says:

        It’s an award, so it’s super good 😋
        Btw congrats u r trying something new again….

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Newer things excites me…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. girlwithgoldenheart says:

        That’s great.
        It’s good to be new….

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the nomination 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      ☺ pleasure z all mine

      Like

  5. There was a time when I too didn’t know how to express or get rid of my feelings. That was before I started to write.
    Well, clishé for all the incredibleness(is that even a word? XD) you associated with me. I must say that you are equally well incredible, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      When you have an incredibly incredible friend that you ought to become incredible one day😄…”there was a time” this pharse is magical… Equally good & equally terrorizing

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah…I tend to have “incredible” effects on people…Coz I’m that awesome xD *Kidding*
        Every good thing can be terrorising when looked at from a different way.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Yeah…. You’re right you’re kid “ing”……

        Just kidding… Deep thoughts… Different eyes… different views

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I am mostly right all the time😎
        Kid”ing” again😂
        *self obsession taking over*

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Rangelz says:

    Ooh so we have a reader of eyes among us. 😀 Congrats on the nomination and it is great to know more about you. Btw may I ask if your third nomination was for me? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      No, its for the CA girl who blogs under the name Ranglez, are you that?☺

      Like

      1. Rangelz says:

        Nop I am not Ranglez. I am RangELz. 😛 R – angel -Z 😀 I think a change of link is in order 🙂
        And thank you so much for the nomination. I will be writing on it soon 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Will love to hear from you… Cliché (thank you)…. So i now officially nominate RangELz 😛 R- angel -Z :D… 😄☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

