Futuristic Fiend

It’s actually an award. The title might not sync or go coherent with the actual award that i was nominated for. But still my or say our future is more about fighting the demons that lies beneath us, rather than anything else.

Muskan, this girl, this lovely girl nominated me for this award which has some standards rules, which are to be followed.

The rules..

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Nominate some other bloggers.

3. Make predictions about your future or what you want from your future.

They say, writers dont write, it’s their mood swings which does.

First of all, obeying the rules let me thank Muskan. I am not great at speeches or oratory skills, but let me tell you one thing, if someone by chance doesn’t seems to like her, seriously something is terribly wrong with that person, better consult a psychiatrist. Such a charmer she is.

            The dreams of a dreamer

Writer/Novelist
                  
Every blogger aspires to be a writer someday. I am no different. I have this fetish for writing, which for some reasons is not willing to die a slow  death. I infact have a story which contains all the essential ingredient for a contemporary romance novel, but the time will have a final say and let’s see where it takes me to.

Entrepreneur

I come from a marwadi family, so business runs in my blood. Having said that i want to be recognized in whatever i am upto and that for me will be my biggest achievement. I love to be the first Abhay Rathore, rather than being the next soemone. Money comes and go, respect is hard earned.

Human work

I have seen all three aspects of India, the rural, the urban and the semi urban and i tell you it’s not the same everywhere.

I want a place where we have friends like semi urban people, where people work like rural people and have fun like the urban people. A place where social customs, traditions, religion, caste and community ceases to exist. A place with more humanity and harmony.

Marriage
  
I don’t believe in the institution of marriage. But as you see, i am from India, so all the emotional blackmailing works in this part of the world. Sometimes i wish i were from stone age, just wake up hunt for food, eat food, hunt again and then go to sleep again. As simple as that.

Music
    
Music is something that will stay with me forever. So in furure too, i guess it ll be there for me. Plus i love writing lyrics, i do so often. So may be i can give that profession a try.

So that is it.
Most of them are already through this. So  anybody who is reading this can give it a try, assuming themselves as deemed nominees.

                
 
    

          

Abhay Rathore

7 Comments Add yours

  1. May all your wishes cone true 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      I hope they do. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Abhay!
    Thank you so much for the sweet words*sheepish smile*
    And don’t forget to send the first copy of your novel to me(whenever you write one)
    If you don’t then I will kill you with just my death glare( I be so deadly xD)
    Anyway, your future seems pretty awesome. Entrepreneur, huh? *smirks*
    May all your wishes come true my friend 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      Yeah, an entrepreneur, the one on his own…. Please dont kill me😊 i ll send you one as soon as i m done with it. Someday.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. May all your desires turn into reality*grins*
    N yay for the first copy*chuckles*

    Liked by 1 person

  4. If I wud have written it wud be the same….grt answers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

