Tiny tales – One

image

He said love. She whispered lust. He thought trust. She lived. He dies everyday.

20 Comments Add yours

  1. mahekmithare says:

    Great one 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. IshmaImroz says:

    it’s touchy! πŸ˜₯ Is it coz of a personal experience?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abhayaaryaan says:

      Yeah, it is. How come did you predict?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. IshmaImroz says:

        hhmm .. I can read your mind! πŸ˜‰ I hope you are fine though!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Haha…you certainly did, and yeah hope is all we got.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. IshmaImroz says:

        You know what my dear friend?? U really are a gem, I bet a true queen is awaiting you there, let this ***** go! πŸ˜‰ Make sure you are happy! I know words are easy to be said, than done! But I know you have the strength deep within!! Come on dear, let’s let her leave, open yourself to the world we live! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Abhayaaryaan says:

        As you said it’s easier said, than done, I m trying hard to get out of it and all I can say is I hope I get over her coz as of now I haven’t. It’s not her absence that hurts but what does is the presence of her in me , which for some reason is not ready to detach itself from me.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. IshmaImroz says:

        I know my dear.. I know!! I too have been through it all! πŸ˜‰ I have been subjected to a lot! But I hold my gratitude to God and then my best friend for helping me through out! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Abhayaaryaan says:

        Happy to know that you had someone, in your troubling times

        Liked by 1 person

      7. IshmaImroz says:

        hmm I know I’m really lucky! πŸ™‚ Smile.. there must be sum1 in your life too!!look around!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. bacardi gold says:

        it’s a pleasure, Abhay!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

