For a living find a reason

image

With you beside
I was loved for all the seasons
Such was a time
We were two hearts but one soul
We shared a vision
Putting an end to all our inhibitions
Breaking our soul from a whole
Far across you went without a reason 
For a living 
Broken soul can’t find a reason 
For a living 
Give me a reason

I committed a crime 
The crime of losing you
I am a convict 
Send me to a prison
You can hate me 
But give me a reason
A reason to play on loop every season 
Far across you went without a reason
For a living
Broken soul can’t find a reason
For a living
Give me a reason

image

With you by side 
Heaven became the place of living
Living the heaven
I swayed and earth was forgotten
The earth
Now feels like a mere reflection
Far across you went without a reason
For a living
Broken soul can’t find a reason
For a living
Give me a reason

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That is beautiful Abhay ……intense and emotive …..keep going bro

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ur pain in these posts hurts me loads….and i can’t see u in this pain yr😢
    from today i hate the word love..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

